You can cancel an active bonus in your promotion history tab.
Please note when cancelling a bonus any bonus funds will be removed from your account.
The following warning is displayed when a bonus is cancelled:
By cancelling the promotion, you will clear all of the funds in your bonus balance and cancel the wagering requirements associated with this promotion. You will then be free to claim any other promotion on offer. Are you sure you wish to cancel this promotion.